Weekly Deals July 30, 2020

Weekly Deals July 30, 2020

Listen up! This week there are some amazing new audiobook deals for you to get your hands on!

All Audiobooks listed for this week are priced below $7.99. Some books are priced as low as $1.99. To see prices, click on the retailer of choice. Prices are subject to change. To get real-time deals delivered to your inbox, sign up here.

Genre: Mystery

The Cuban Affair

By Nelson DeMille, Narrated by Scott Brick
Tags: AppleAudibleGoogle PlayMysteryWeekly Deal July 30 2020
Details: From the legendary number-one New York Times best-selling author of Plum Island and Night Fall, Nelson DeMille's blistering new novel features an exciting new character - US Army combat veteran Daniel "Mac" MacCormick, now a charter boat captain, who is about to set sail on his most dangerous cruise. Daniel Graham MacCormick - Mac for s...
$24.49 $27.99
Genre: Mystery

Before He Kills (A MacKenzie White Mystery Book 1)

By Blake Pierce, Narrated by Elaine Wise
Tags: AudibleKobo AudioMysteryWeekly Deal July 30 2020
Details: In the cornfields of Nebraska a woman is found murdered, strung up on a pole, the victim of a deranged killer. It doesn't take long for the police to realize a serial killer is on the loose - and that his spree has just begun. Detective Mackenzie White, young, tough, smarter than the aging, chauvinistic men on her local force, finds h...
$17.99 $19.95
Genre: Thriller and Suspense

Never Have I Ever

By Joshilyn Jackson, Narrated by Joshilyn Jackson
Tags: AppleAudibleGoogle PlayThriller and SuspenseWeekly Deal July 30 2020
Details: New York Times best-selling author Joshilyn Jackson - "an admired writer who deserves to be a household name" (Kirkus Reviews) - displays her masterful talent in this dark and deliciously addictive tale of domestic suspense. In this game, even winning can be deadly.... Amy Whey is proud of her ordinary life and the simple pleasures that...
$29.94 $34.22
Genre: True Crime

The Suspect

By Kent Alexander & Kevin Salwen, Narrated by Paul Michael
Tags: AppleAudibleAudiobooks.comGoogle PlayKobo AudioTrue CrimeWeekly Deal July 30 2020
Details: A contributing source for the Warner Bros.' film Richard Jewell starring Sam Rockwell, Kathy Bates, Jon Hamm, Olivia Wilde, and Paul Walter Hauser! A gripping insider account of the terrorist bombing at the 1996 Olympic Games that captured the world's attention, and the heroic security guard-turned-suspect at the heart of it all On July...
$24.47 $27.97
Genre: Steamy Romance

The Wedding Vow (Save the Date Book 2)

By Cara Connelly, Narrated by Karen White
Tags: AppleAudibleAudiobooks.comGoogle PlayKobo AudioSteamy RomanceWeekly Deal July 30 2020
Details: Cara Connelly's second Save the Date novel proves that opposites do attract.... The playboy... Sexy billionaire Adam LeCroix has a mission: hunt down the sultry spitfire he blames for his troubles, demand her help, and exact revenge while he's at it. Maddie St. Clair will help him - or else. The prosecutor... Former prosecutor M...
$26.95 $28.51
Genre: Steamy Romance

Stone Cold Surrender (The Westmorelands)

By Brenda Jackson, Narrated by Sean Crisden
Tags: AppleAudibleGoogle PlayKobo AudioSteamy RomanceWeekly Deal July 30 2020
Stone Westmoreland had an eye for the ladies and charm that never failed. He was an experienced player who played for keeps. So who would have guessed that prim and proper Madison Winters could rattle his nerves without even trying? She had him feeling all protective and all sexed up, too. Before he knew it, Stone had volunteered to help Madiso...
$7.97 $9.11
Genre: Clean Romance

Forever, with You (The Inn at Sunset Harbor Book 3)

By Sophie Love, Narrated by Elaine Wise
Tags: AppleAudibleAudiobooks.comClean RomanceGoogle PlayWeekly Deal July 30 2020
Details: Emily Mitchell has fled her job, apartment, and ex-boyfriend in New York City for her father's abandoned home on the coast of Maine, needing a change in her life. Tapping her life savings to restore the historic home, and with a budding relationship with the caretaker, Daniel, Emily prepares to open the Inn at Sunset Harbor as Memorial ...
$17.95 $19.95
Genre: Literature and Fiction

Boardwalk Summer

By Meredith Jaeger, Narrated by Rebecca Gibel
Tags: AppleAudibleAudiobooks.comGoogle PlayKobo AudioLiterature and FictionWeekly Deal July 30 2020
Details: In this new novel from the author of The Dressmaker's Dowry, two young women two generations apart discover the joy and heartbreak of following their dreams. Aspiring Hollywood actress Violet makes a shocking choice in 1940, and 70 years later, Mari sets out to discover what happened on that long ago summer. Santa Cruz, Summer 1940: Wh...
$28.95 $30.79
Genre: Literature and Fiction

Secrets of the Tulip Sisters

By Susan Mallery, Narrated by Tanya Eby
Tags: AppleAudibleAudiobooks.comGoogle PlayKobo AudioLiterature and FictionWeekly Deal July 30 2020
Details: From the New York Times best-selling author of Daughters of the Bride comes the charming tale about the problem with secrets, the power of love, and the unbreakable bond between sisters. Kelly Murphy's life as a tulip farmer is pretty routine - up at dawn, off to work, lather, rinse, repeat. But everything changes one sun-washed summe...
$26.99 $28.51
Genre: Fantasy

The Dragon Republic

By R. F. Kuang, Narrated by Emily Woo Zeller
Tags: AppleAudibleFantasyGoogle PlayKobo AudioWeekly Deal July 30 2020
Details: Rin's story continues in this acclaimed sequel to The Poppy War - an epic fantasy combining the history of 20th-century China with a gripping world of gods and monsters. The war is over. The war has just begun. Three times throughout its history, Nikan has fought for its survival in the bloody Poppy Wars. Though the third battle has jus...
$48.91 $55.90
Genre: Fantasy

The Magic Factory (Oliver Blue and the School for Seers Book 1)

By Morgan Rice, Narrated by Harper Reeves
Tags: AudibleFantasyGoogle PlayKobo AudioWeekly Deal July 30 2020
Details: From number-one best-selling fantasy author Morgan Rice comes a new series for middle-grade listeners - and adults, too! Fans of Harry Potter and Percy Jackson - look no further!  The Magic Factory: Oliver Blue and the School for Seers, Book One tells the story of 11-year-old Oliver Blue, a boy unloved by his hateful family. Oliver know...
$12.99 $19.95
Genre: Science Fiction

Planetside

By Michael Mammay, Narrated by R.C. Bray
Tags: AppleAudibleGoogle PlayKobo AudioScience FictionWeekly Deal July 30 2020
Details: A seasoned military officer uncovers a deadly conspiracy on a distant, war-torn planet... War heroes aren't usually called out of semi-retirement and sent to the far reaches of the galaxy for a routine investigation. So when Colonel Carl Butler answers the call from an old and powerful friend, he knows it's something big - and he's not...
$28.99 $30.79
Genre: Business

Crushing It!

By Gary Vaynerchuk, Narrated by Amy Schmittauer
Tags: AppleAudibleBusinessGoogle PlayKobo AudioWeekly Deal July 30 2020
Details: Four-time New York Times best-selling author Gary Vaynerchuk offers new lessons and inspiration drawn from the experiences of dozens of influencers and entrepreneurs who rejected the predictable corporate path in favor of pursuing their dreams by building thriving businesses and extraordinary personal brands. In his 2009 international...
$25.95 $27.37
Genre: Money

Influence: The Psychology of Persuasion

By Robert B. Cialdini, Narrated by George Newbern
Tags: AppleAudibleGoogle PlayKobo AudioMoneyWeekly Deal July 30 2020
Details: Influence, the classic book on persuasion, explains the psychology of why people say yes - and how to apply these understandings. Dr. Robert Cialdini is the seminal expert in the rapidly expanding field of influence and persuasion. His 35 years of rigorous, evidence-based research, along with a three-year program of study on what move...
$26.99 $28.51
Genre: Biography and Memoir

American Sniper

By Chris Kyle, Narrated by John Pruden
Tags: AudibleBiography and MemoirGoogle PlayKobo AudioWeekly Deal July 30 2020
Details: He is the deadliest American sniper ever, called "the devil" by the enemies he hunted and "the legend" by his Navy SEAL brothers. From 1999 to 2009, U.S. Navy SEAL Chris Kyle recorded the most career sniper kills in United States military history. The Pentagon has officially confirmed more than 150 of Kyles kills (the previous America...
$28.99 $30.79
Genre: Biography and Memoir

It Worked for Me: In Life and Leadership

By Colin Powell, Narrated by Colin Powell
Tags: AppleAudibleBiography and MemoirGoogle PlayKobo AudioWeekly Deal July 30 2020
Details: It Worked for Me is filled with vivid experiences and lessons learned that have shaped the legendary career of the four-star general and former Secretary of State Colin Powell. At its heart are Powell's "Thirteen Rules" - such as "Get mad, then get over it" and "Share credit" - that introduce his principles for effective leadership: con...
$22.99
Genre: Children 5-7 years

Shark vs. Train

By Chris Barton, Narrated by Bryan Kennedy
Tags: AppleAudibleAudiobooks.comChildren 5-7 yearsGoogle PlayKobo AudioWeekly Deal July 30 2020
Details: Shark VS. Train! WHO WILL WIN?!If you think Superman vs. Batman would be an exciting matchup, wait until you see Shark vs. Train. In this hilarious and wacky picture book, Shark and Train egg each other on for one competition after another, including burping, bowling, Ping Pong, piano playing, pie eating, and many more! Who do YOU think...
$1.99
Genre: Children 8-12 years

Gus & Me: The Story of My Granddad and My First Guitar

By Keith Richards, Narrated by Keith Richards
Tags: AppleAudibleAudiobooks.comChildren 8-12 yearsGoogle PlayKobo AudioWeekly Deal July 30 2020
Details: Long before there was a band, there was a boy: a young Keith Richards, who was introduced to the joy of music through his beloved granddad, Theodore Augustus Dupree, affectionately known as "Gus," who was in a jazz big band and is the namesake of Keith's daughter, Theodora Dupree Richards. Gus & Me offers a rare and intimate look in...
$4.95