Weekly Deals January 28, 2021

Weekly Deals January 28, 2021

Attention all audiobook fans! If you've been looking everywhere for some bestselling audiobooks, you'll love our latest collection of the best deals around!

All Audiobooks listed for this week are priced below $5.99. Some books are priced as low as $0.99. To see prices, click on the retailer of choice. Prices are subject to change. To get real-time deals delivered to your inbox, sign up here.

Genre: Mystery

Breaker

By Rob Aspinall, Narrated by Alister Austin
Tags: AppleAudibleGoogle PlayKobo AudioMysteryNookWeekly Deal January 28 2021
Details: Can the villain be the hero? If you like Lee Child and Mark Dawson, meet the tough new antihero with a particular set of skills. Charlie Cobb - aka "Breaker" - is a mafia fixer on the gritty, crime-ridden streets of Manchester, England. He's the guy the mafia send in to deal with the worst of the worst. The legendary underworld 'fixer' ...
$4.99 $6.95
Genre: Mystery

The Night the Lights Went Out

By Karen White, Narrated by Carolyn Cook
Tags: AppleAudibleAudiobooks.comGoogle PlayKobo AudioMysteryWeekly Deal January 28 2021Weekly Deal July 23 2020
Details: From the New York Times best-selling author of the Tradd Street series comes a stunning new novel about a young single mother who discovers that the nature of friendship is never what it seems....  Recently divorced, Merilee Talbot Dunlap moves with her two children to the Atlanta suburb of Sweet Apple, Georgia. It's not her first time ...
$26.99 $31.50
Genre: Thriller and Suspense

The List

By Gregg Hurwitz, Narrated by Scott Brick
Tags: AppleAudibleAudiobooks.comGoogle PlayKobo AudioThriller and SuspenseWeekly Deal January 28 2021
Details: A thrilling new story featuring Gregg Hurwitz's New York Times best-selling Orphan X! Joey Morales was the last recruit of the government's full black operation, the Orphan Program. Trained to be an assassin until she washed out, she was rescued by Evan Smoak, the former agent known as Orphan X.
$4.13 $4.72
Genre: Thriller and Suspense

Savage Road

By Chris Hauty, Narrated by Marin Ireland
Tags: AppleAudibleGoogle PlayThriller and SuspenseWeekly Deal January 28 2021
Details: When a series of devastating cyber attacks rock the United States, Hayley Chill is tasked by the "deeper state" to track down their source. NSA analysts insist that Moscow is the culprit, but that accusation brings plenty of complications with Hayley directing the president as a double agent against the Russians.
$19.84 $22.67
Genre: True Crime

Robert Berdella: The True Story of The Kansas City Butcher

By Jack Rosewood, Narrated by Gaius M Thynne
Tags: AppleAudibleTrue CrimeWeekly Deal January 28 2021
Details: When Chris Bryson was discovered nude and severely beaten stumbling down Charlotte Street in Kansas City in 1988, police had no idea they were about to discover the den of one of the most sadistic American serial killers in recent history. This is the true story of Robert Berdella, nicknamed by the media the Kansas City Butcher, who fro...
$4.99 $6.95
Genre: Steamy Romance

Obsidian Hunger (Undercover Elementals Book 4)

By Anna Durand, Narrated by Shane East & Ava Lucas
Tags: AppleAudibleKobo AudioSteamy RomanceWeekly Deal January 28 2021
Details: The obsidian fae abducted and tortured me and murdered my best friend. After thirteen years of searching, I've found a portal to the Unseen, but I need an elemental to take me there. The only one who'll do it is a sex-starved incubus who wants my body as payment for the service--and my body wants him.
$12.99 $19.95
Genre: Steamy Romance

The Sweet Spot

By Stephanie Evanovich, Narrated by Katie Schorr
Tags: AppleAudibleAudiobooks.comGoogle PlaySteamy RomanceWeekly Deal January 28 2021
Details: A sizzling story of everyone's favorite couple from amazing Stephanie Evanovich's New York Times best seller Big Girl Panties: hunky professional baseball player Chase Walker and his sassy wife Amanda. When pro baseball player Chase Walker first meets Amanda at her restaurant, it's love at first sight. While Amanda can't help noticing...
$23.99
Genre: Clean Romance

Queen of Babble

By Meg Cabot, Narrated by Ilyana Kadushin
Tags: AppleAudibleAudiobooks.comClean RomanceGoogle PlayKobo AudioWeekly Deal January 28 2021
Details: Lizzie Nichols has a problem: she can't keep anything to herself. And when she opens her big mouth on a trip to London, her good intentions get her long-distance beau, Andrew, in major hot water. Now she's stuck in England with no boyfriend and no place to stay until the departure date on her nonrefundable airline ticket. Fortunately, L...
$17.99 $21.67
Genre: Literature and Fiction

The Home Place

By Carrie La Seur, Narrated by Andrus Nichols
Tags: AppleAudibleAudiobooks.comGoogle PlayKobo AudioLiterature and FictionNookWeekly Deal January 28 2021
Details: Carrie La Seur makes her remarkable debut with The Home Place, a mesmerizing, emotionally evocative, and atmospheric literary novel in the vein of The House Girl and A Land More Kind Than Home, in which a successful lawyer is pulled back into her troubled family's life in rural Montana in the wake of her sister's death. The only Terreb...
$24.95 $28.51
Genre: Literature and Fiction

The Girl Who Saved the King of Sweden

By Jonas Jonasson, Narrated by Peter Kenny
Tags: AppleAudibleAudiobooks.comGoogle PlayKobo AudioLiterature and FictionWeekly Deal January 28 2021
Details: A wildly picaresque new novel from Jonas Jonasson, the author of the internationally best-selling The 100-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out the Window and Disappeared. In a tiny shack in the largest township in South Africa, Nombeko Mayeki is born. Put to work at five years old and orphaned at 10, she quickly learns that the world expects ...
$24.95 $28.51
Genre: Fantasy

Calixta: The Vanquishers of Alhambra

By Omayra Velez, Narrated by Corina Ollett
Tags: AppleAudibleFantasyWeekly Deal January 28 2021
Details: Calixta will never forget the first time she died, and you will not either. Calixta is the first book in a new series, The Vanquishers of Alhambra. The stroke of the pen blurs good and evil, honor, and prejudices. The poor souls in Alhambra live and die, shrouded under the long hand of their misguided faith and the influence of their tr...
$21.83 $24.95
Genre: Biography and Memoir

The Forbidden Ground

By Larry Loftis, Narrated by Joshua Henry
Tags: AppleAudiobooks.comBiography and MemoirGoogle PlayKobo AudioWeekly Deal January 28 2021
Details: As a half-elf assassin and hunter of magical bad guys, I travel all over the Pacific Northwest on missions. When my boss sends me off to investigate a murder at a roadside attraction called the Oregon Vortex, I’m not worried. Especially not when my buddy Zav—AKA Lord Zavryd’nokquetal, the dragon I’m just friends with and definitely not ...
$0.00
Genre: Science Fiction

The End of the World Running Club

By Adrian J. Walker, Narrated by Jot Davies
Tags: AppleAudibleScience FictionWeekly Deal January 28 2021
Details: Edgar Hill is 35 and caught in his own headlock. Overweight slob, underperforming husband, and reluctant father - for Ed, the world may as well have already ended. So when it does end in a catastrophic asteroid strike and Edgar and his family find refuge in an Edinburgh army barracks, it comes as something of a relief. But nothing's e...
$15.95 $27.97
Genre: Business

21 Days to Resilience

By Zelana Montminy, Narrated by Heather Henderson
Tags: AppleAudibleBusinessGoogle PlayKobo AudioNookWeekly Deal January 28 2021
Details: A groundbreaking, practical three-week program to help you cope with life's tough moments, overcome misfortune, build habitual resiliency, and ultimately boost your overall happiness. Truly happy and successful people share a common trait: resilience. Not only do they know how to rebound from setbacks, but they are strengthened by cha...
$15.96 $18.24
Genre: Money

The Opposite of Spoiled: Raising Kids Who Are Grounded, Generous, and Smart About Money

By Ron Lieber, Narrated by Ron Lieber
Tags: AppleAudibleGoogle PlayKobo AudioMoneyNookWeekly Deal August 6 2020Weekly Deal January 28 2021
We may not realize it, but children are hyperaware of money. They have scores of questions about its nuances that parents often don't answer, or know how to answer well. But for Ron Lieber, a personal finance columnist and father, good parenting means talking about money with our kids much more often. When parents avoid these conversations, the...
$0.00
Genre: Fantasy

Code Name

By Lindsay Buroker, Narrated by Vivienne Leheny
Tags: AppleAudiobooks.comFantasyGoogle PlayKobo AudioWeekly Deal January 28 2021
Details: From internationally bestselling author of the “gripping” (Michael Connelly, #1 New York Times bestselling author) Into the Lion’s Mouth comes the extraordinary true story of Odette Sansom, the British spy who operated in occupied France and fell in love with her commanding officer during World War II—perfect for fans of Unbroken, The N...
$0.00
Genre: Biography and Memoir

This Is What America Looks Like: My Journey from Refugee to Congresswoman

By Ilhan Omar, Narrated by Ilhan Omar
Tags: AppleAudibleAudiobooks.comBiography and MemoirGoogle PlayKobo AudioNookWeekly Deal January 28 2021
Details: An intimate and rousing memoir by progressive trailblazer Ilhan Omar - the first African refugee, the first Somali-American, and one of the first Muslim women, elected to Congress. lhan Omar was only eight years old when war broke out in Somalia. The youngest of seven children, her mother had died while Ilhan was still a little girl. Sh...
$20.96 $23.95
Genre: Children 5-7 years

Frog and Toad Are Friends

By Arnold Lobel, Narrated by Arnold Lobel
Tags: AppleAudibleChildren 5-7 yearsGoogle PlayKobo AudioNookWeekly Deal January 28 2021
Details: Frog and Toad agreed: it was a perfect day for a swim. And Frog was kind enough not to look at Toad in his bathing suit, per Toad's request. But when the swimming was over, a crowd had gathered to see Toad in his funny-looking suit, and neither Frog nor Toad could make them leave. The endearing pair hop along through five enchanting st...
$3.99
Genre: Children 8-12 years

Outlaws of Time: The Legend of Sam Miracle

By N. D. Wilson, Narrated by MacLeod Andrews
Tags: AppleAudibleChildren 8-12 yearsGoogle PlayKobo AudioWeekly Deal January 28 2021
Details: This new fantasy-adventure series from N. D. Wilson, best-selling author of 100 Cupboards, pits a misfit 12-year-old against a maniacal villain with a deadly vendetta. This one-of-a kind story is a must-listen for fans of Brandon Mull and Soman Chainani and the start of a thrilling tale from a masterful storyteller. Sam Miracle's life...
$24.99 $26.23