Weekly Deals February 6, 2020

Weekly Deals February 6, 2020

We hear you're in the mood for a new audiobook. Look no further! Keep scrolling to check out our selection from the week of February 6, 2020.

All Audiobooks listed for this week are priced below $7.99. Some books are priced as low as $1.99. To see prices, click on the retailer of choice. Prices are subject to change. To get real-time deals delivered to your inbox, sign up here.

Genre: Fantasy

The Lost Queen

By Signe Pike, Narrated by Toni Frutin
Tags: AppleAudibleFantasyWeekly Deal February 6 2020
Details: The Mists of Avalon meets the world of Philippa Gregory in the thrilling first novel of a debut trilogy that reveals the untold story of Languoreth - a forgotten queen of sixth-century Scotland - twin sister of the man who inspired the legend of Merlin.  I write because I have seen the darkness that will come. Already there are those wh...
$26.99 $28.34
Genre: Steamy Romance

Rebel Heart (Aloha Shifters: Pearls of Desire Series Book 5)

By Anna Lowe, Narrated by Kelsey Osborne
Tags: AppleGoogle PlayKobo AudioSteamy RomanceWeekly Deal February 6 2020
Details: Uptown girl meets rogue biker - with a shape-shifter twist! All Cynthia was planning for the weekend was a quick escape to the countryside, where her inner dragon can stretch its wings. She wasn't counting on a handsome, enigmatic wolf shifter coming along and sweeping her off her feet. Cynthia has always been driven by duty rather than...
$4.95 $6.95
Genre: Clean Romance

Shopping for a Billionaire (Shopping For A Billionaire Book 1)

By Julia Kent, Narrated by Tanya Eby
Tags: AudibleClean RomanceKobo AudioWeekly Deal February 6 2020
Details: This novella originally appeared in A Sweet Life boxed set (all proceeds donated to diabetes research), so if you bought that boxed set you already own this! If you didn't buy that boxed set, here's your chance to read my new series. When mystery shopper Shannon Jacoby meets billionaire Declan McCormick with her hand down a toilet in ...
$4.95 $6.95
Genre: Children 8-12 years

Wild Rescuers: Guardians of the Taiga

By StacyPlays, Narrated by StacyPlays
Tags: AppleAudibleChildren 8-12 yearsGoogle PlayWeekly Deal February 6 2020
Details: New York Times best seller! From StacyPlays, creator of the mega-popular YouTube series Dogcraft, comes a thrilling novel about a girl raised by a pack of wolves and her quest to protect their shared forest home. The first in a new Minecraft-inspired fantasy adventure series!  Stacy was raised by wolves. She's never needed humans to sur...
$16.99 $18.24
Genre: Fantasy

The Pillars of the World (Tir Alainn Trilogy Book 1)

By Anne Bishop, Narrated by Erik Synnestvedt
Tags: AppleAudibleFantasyGoogle PlayKobo AudioWeekly Deal February 6 2020
Details: The youngest in a long line of witches, Ari senses things are changing for the worse. For generations, her kin have tended the Old Places, keeping the land safe and fertile. Now, she finds herself torn between the world of mortals and the world of Fae, who ignore what occurs in the mortal world, for the roads between the two lands are v...
$28.95 $33.60
Genre: Steamy Romance

The Secret Series: The Complete Trilogy

By Gina A. Jones, Narrated by Tracy Marks
Tags: AppleAudibleSteamy RomanceWeekly Deal February 6 2020
Details: Julia: I don't know what to expect alone at this isolated manor. I'm a nanny for a 10-year-old little girl. Her father is gone. I'm not sure he even exists. Things don't seem right. There are strange calls, and I hang up. Then, one dark, stormy night, he enters my life. I watch his strange behavior. I witness the strange relationship be...
$26.21 $29.95
Genre: Science Fiction

The Lesson

By Cadwell Turnbull, Narrated by Erin Spencer
Tags: AppleAudibleScience FictionWeekly Deal February 6 2020
Details: An alien ship rests over Water Island. For five years, the people of the US Virgin Islands have lived with the Ynaa, a race of super-advanced aliens on a research mission they will not fully disclose. They are benevolent in many ways but meet any act of aggression with disproportional wrath. This has led to a strained relationship betwe...
$21.41 $24.47
Genre: Clean Romance

I Love You, Luke Piewalker

By Eliza Gordon, Narrated by Carly Robins
Tags: AudibleAudiobooks.comClean RomanceGoogle PlayWeekly Deal February 6 2020
Details: If you find yourself talking to writer Jayne Dandy, keep the conversation on comic books and Star Wars - best not to mention men, dating, or S-E-X. Her crippling fear of intimacy has made relationships a big no-no, but hiding behind her laptop isn't going to get her lightsaber lit. When her therapist recommends that she write erotica as...
$13.99 $24.47
Genre: Business

Thrive: The Third Metric to Redefining Success and Creating a Life of Well-Being, Wisdom, and Wonder

By Arianna Huffington, Narrated by Agapi Stassinopoulos
Tags: AppleAudibleAudiobooks.comBusinessGoogle PlayKobo AudioWeekly Deal February 6 2020
Details: Arianna Huffington's personal wakeup call came in the form of a broken cheekbone and a nasty gash over her eye - the result of a fall brought on by exhaustion and lack of sleep. The co-founder and editor-in-chief of the Huffington Post, one of the fastest growing media companies in the world, celebrated as one of the world's most influe...
$20.99 $24.50
Genre: True Crime

Gotti's Rules: The Story of John Alite, Junior Gotti, and the Demise of the American Mafia

By George Anastasia, Narrated by Joe Barrett
Tags: AudibleGoogle PlayKobo AudioTrue CrimeWeekly Deal February 6 2020
Details: The notorious Gotti family is the stuff of mob legend. The "Dapper Don", John Gotti Sr., and his son John A. "Junior" Gotti ran New York's powerful Gambino crime family and were well known for their flamboyant style and brutal ways, an image perpetuated in popular Mafia mythology. John Alite, a mob hit man, associate, and close friend o...
$26.99 $28.51
Genre: Mystery

Busted: A Will Trent Novella

By Karin Slaughter, Narrated by Kathleen Early
Tags: AppleAudibleAudiobooks.comGoogle PlayMysteryWeekly Deal February 6 2020
Details: From Karin Slaughter comes a fast and furious tale in which no one is quite who they seem. This electrifying novella featuring Will Trent is a prequel to Slaughter's novel Unseen, a New York Times best seller. Detective Will Trent is standing in a Georgia convenience store, waiting on an obstinate ICEE frozen-drink machine. To the sur...
$9.95 $13.96
Genre: Thriller and Suspense

The Infiltrator: A Taskforce Story

By Brad Taylor, Narrated by Rick Orlow
Tags: AppleAudibleAudiobooks.comGoogle PlayKobo AudioThriller and SuspenseWeekly Deal February 6 2020
Details: Retired Special Forces officer Brad Taylor's thrilling new short story features Israeli operatives Aaron and Shoshana, as the two wed at Jerusalem's Western Wall amid a backdrop of turmoil and a new plot to attack the city's holiest site. Taskforce operators Pike Logan and Jennifer Cahill are used to traveling all over the world for c...
$2.99
Genre: Mystery

Storm Prey: A Lucas Davenport Novel

By John Sandford, Narrated by Richard Ferrone
Tags: AppleAudibleAudiobooks.comGoogle PlayMysteryWeekly Deal February 6 2020
Details: The brilliant new Lucas Davenport thriller from the number-one New York Times best-selling author.  "Sandford's track record as a best-selling author is amazing, but it's not an accident," wrote Booklist of Wicked Prey. "His plotting is sharp, his villains are extraordinarily layered, and his good guys are always evolving.  And this tim...
$26.95 $31.50
Genre: Literature and Fiction

Half of What You Hear: A Novel

By Kristyn Kusek Lewis, Narrated by Candace Thaxton
Tags: AppleAudibleGoogle PlayLiterature and FictionWeekly Deal February 6 2020
Details: From well-loved women's fiction writer Kristyn Kusek Lewis comes a breakout novel about a woman moving to a small community and uncovering the many secrets that hide behind closed doors - perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Elin Hilderbrand. Greyhill, Virginia - refuge of old money, old mansions, and old-fashioned ideas about who bel...
$26.94 $30.79
Genre: Biography and Memoir

Rachel Maddow: A Biography

By Lisa Rogak, Narrated by Kirsten Potter
Tags: AudibleBiography and MemoirGoogle PlayKobo AudioWeekly Deal February 6 2020
Details: The first biography of the most popular anchor in cable news.   Rachel Maddow has beaten the odds in a way that's novel in today's America: She uses her brain.   In a world of banal and opinionated soundbites, she regularly crushes Sean Hannity's ratings thanks to her deeply researched reports. And in our highly polarized world, Maddow ...
$18.37 $20.99