Weekly Deals December 10, 2020

Weekly Deals December 10, 2020

Grab your headphones and turn up the volume because this week there are so many amazing audiobook deals for you to enjoy!

All Audiobooks listed for this week are priced below $6.99. Some books are priced as low as $1.99. To see prices, click on the retailer of choice. Prices are subject to change. To get real-time deals delivered to your inbox, sign up here.

Three To Die For

By Pamela Fagan Hutchins, Sara Rosett, and Patricia McLinn, Narrated by Pamela Fagan Hutchins, Laura Princiotta, Betsy Moore
Tags: AppleMystery - Thriller and SuspenseWeekly Deal December 10 2020
Details: Immerse yourself in a unique listening experience. This Three To Die For bundle brings you compelling novels of mystery, suspense, and intrigue—a complete, full-length novel from each of a trio of award-winning authors: Sign Off by Patricia McLinn, Switchback by Pamela Fagan Hutchins, and Elusive by Sara Rosett. Begin your thrilling lis...
$0.00
Genre: Mystery

Once Gone (A Riley Paige Mystery Book 1)

By Blake Pierce, Narrated by Elaine Wise
Tags: AppleAudibleGoogle PlayMysteryNookWeekly Deal December 10 2020Weekly Deal January 24 2020
Details: Women are turning up dead on the rural outskirts of Virginia, killed in grotesque ways, and when the FBI is called in they are stumped. A serial killer is out there, his frequency increasing, and they know there is only one agent good enough to crack this case: Special Agent Riley Paige. Riley is on paid leave, recovering from her enc...
$17.99 $19.95

The Playground

By Jane Shemilt, Narrated by Elizabeth Knowelden
Tags: AppleAudibleGoogle PlayKobo AudioNookThriller and SuspenseWeekly Deal December 10 2020
Details: Big Little Lies meets Lord of the Flies in this electrifyingly twisty follow-up to Jane Shemilt's breakout debut The Daughter. Over the course of a long, hot summer in London, the lives of three very different married couples collide when their children join the same tutoring circle, resulting in illicit relationships, shocking violence...
$26.94 $30.79

Stop at Nothing

By Michael Ledwidge, Narrated by Neil Hellegers
Tags: AppleAudibleGoogle PlayKobo AudioNookThriller and SuspenseWeekly Deal December 10 2020
Details: The number one New York Times best-selling coauthor of James Patterson's Michael Bennett series, Michael Ledwidge, launches an adrenaline-fueled globe-trotting thriller series for fans of James Patterson, Lee Child, and David Baldacci. When a Gulfstream jet goes down in the Bahamas carrying a fortune in cash and ill-gotten diamonds, exp...
$20.96 $23.95

Love Lies: A True Story of Marriage and Murder in the Suburbs

By Amanda Lamb, Narrated by Chloe Cannon
Tags: AudibleGoogle PlayKobo AudioTrue CrimeWeekly Deal December 10 2020
Details: A suburban housewife's picture-perfect life is shattered in this riveting true crime book from the author of Evil Next Door. When Nancy Cooper moved from Canada to Cary, North Carolina, with her new husband Brad, their future was bright. Living in one of the most picturesque towns in the United States, the couple mingled with neighbors,...
$18.37 $20.99

Sweet Liar (Dirty Sweet Book 1)

By Laurelin Paige, Narrated by Shane East
Tags: AudibleAudiobooks.comGoogle PlayKobo AudioNookSteamy RomanceWeekly Deal December 10 2020
Details:   British ad exec Dylan Locke isn't looking for love. He isn't looking for fate. He's definitely not looking for Audrey Lind. She's pretty, far too young, and overly romantic - in short, exhausting.  But when the girl, young enough to be his daughter, literally lands in his lap and asks for his expertise, he'd be lying if he said he was...
$15.99

Undone (Start Up in the City Book 3)

By Kelly Rimmer, Narrated by Rock Engle
Tags: AppleAudibleGoogle PlayKobo AudioNookSteamy RomanceWeekly Deal December 10 2020
Details: The only vow she's ever been prepared to make is not to say "I do." Running a major tech company without breaking a sweat? No problem. But being a bridesmaid at her best friend's wedding is giving Jess Cohen a bad case of the jitters. Maybe that's because she'll have to face the groom's brother, Jake - the man she's been avoiding for th...
$23.95 $27.37

Mistletoe in Paradise

By Jill Shalvis, Narrated by Erin Mallon
Tags: AppleAudibleClean RomanceGoogle PlayKobo AudioNookWeekly Deal December 10 2020
Old childhood friends each fly separately to join their families on what’s been an annual holiday-themed yacht adventure. Secret ex-lovers, Hannah and James are determined to make the best of things…
$13.97 $15.96

The Postmistress

By Sarah Blake, Narrated by Orlagh Cassidy
Tags: AppleAudibleAudiobooks.comGoogle PlayKobo AudioLiterature and FictionWeekly Deal December 10 2020
Details: It is 1940. France has fallen. Bombs are dropping on London. And President Roosevelt is promising he won't send our boys to fight in "foreign wars." But American radio gal Frankie Bard, the first woman to report from the Blitz in London, wants nothing more than to bring the war home. Frankie's radio dispatches crackle across the Atla...
$23.95 $28.00

Portrait in Sepia

By Isabel Allende, Narrated by Blair Brown
Tags: AppleAudibleGoogle PlayKobo AudioLiterature and FictionNookWeekly Deal December 10 2020
Details: Aurora del Valle suffers a brutal trauma that erases from her mind all recollection of the first five years of her life. Raised by her ambitious grandmother, the regal and commanding Paulina del Valle, she grows up in a privileged environment, free of the limitations that circumscribe the lives of women at that time, but tormented by ho...
$26.94 $30.79

Ravenite (Vengeance and Vampires Book 1)

By Alicia Rades, Narrated by Candace Joice
Tags: AppleAudibleFantasyGoogle PlayKobo AudioNookWeekly Deal December 10 2020
Details: I spend my days tending the cash register at a local magic shop and my nights patrolling the streets for vampires with a death wish. Until the night I spot the mark of the Soulless on some lowly vampire's wrist. The Soulless are the same bloodsuckers who murdered my parents and kidnapped my sister. I want answers... and, maybe, a little...
$12.99 $19.95

Rise of the Valiant (Kings and Sorcerers Book 2)

By Morgan Rice, Narrated by Wayne Farrell
Tags: AppleAudibleAudiobooks.comFantasyGoogle PlayKobo AudioNookWeekly Deal December 10 2020
Details: In the wake of the dragon's attack, Kyra is sent on an urgent quest: to cross Escalon and seek out her uncle in the mysterious Tower of Ur. The time has come for her to learn about who she is and who her mother is and to train and develop her special powers. It will be a quest fraught with peril for a girl alone - Escalon is filled with...
$17.99 $19.95

Battlespace (The Legacy Trilogy Book 2)

By Ian Douglas, Narrated by David Drummond
Tags: AppleAudibleGoogle PlayKobo AudioNookScience FictionWeekly Deal December 10 2020
Details: When called to do battle many light years from home, the first Marine Interstellar Expeditionary Unit rose to the challenge - and now thousands of enslaved humans have been freed from the alien yoke. But Earth is 21 years older than the home planet they originally left, and the Marines need time to retrain and readjust - time they do no...
$29.99 $31.93

Extreme Productivity: Boost Your Results, Reduce Your Hours

By Robert C. Pozen, Narrated by Arthur Morey
Tags: AppleAudibleBusinessGoogle PlayKobo AudioNookWeekly Deal December 10 2020
Details: A road-tested formula for improving your performance, from one of the business world's most successful - and productive - executives. Robert C. Pozen taught a full course load at Harvard Business School while serving as the full-time chairman of a global financial-services firm. He's written six books and hundreds of articles, raised ...
$23.99

Blue-Collar Cash: Love Your Work, Secure Your Future, and Find Happiness for Life

By Ken Rusk, Narrated by Roger Wayne
Tags: AppleAudibleGoogle PlayKobo AudioMoneyNookWeekly Deal December 10 2020
Details: In a period of skyrocketing student loan debt without the promise of high-paying employment, and in an economy in desperate need of skilled tradespeople, many are seeking new paths. Ken Rusk, the "million-dollar ditch digger", is here to show you that blue-collar trades are a source of pride and that you can - and will - find your versi...
$20.96 $23.95

Sea Stories: My Life in Special Operations

By William H. McRaven, Narrated by William H. McRaven
Tags: AppleBiography and MemoirWeekly Deal December 10 2020
Details: Admiral William H. McRaven is a part of American military history, having been involved in some of the most famous missions in recent memory, including the capture of Saddam Hussein, the rescue of Captain Richard Phillips, and the raid to kill Osama bin Laden. Sea Stories begins in 1960 at the American Officers' Club in France.
$0.00

My Voice

By Angie Martinez, Narrated by Angie Martinez
Tags: AppleAudibleAudiobooks.comBiography and MemoirGoogle PlayKobo AudioWeekly Deal December 10 2020
Details: Angie Martinez is the "Voice of New York". Now, for the first time, she candidly recounts the story of her rise to become an internationally celebrated hip-hop radio icon. In her current reign at Power 105.1 and for nearly two decades at New York's Hot 97, Angie Martinez has had one of the highest rated radio shows in the country. Aft...
$20.95 $24.50

Fry Bread

By Kevin Noble Maillard, Narrated by Kevin Noble Maillard
Tags: AppleAudibleChildren 5-7 yearsWeekly Deal December 10 2020
Details: Fry bread is food. It is warm and delicious, piled high on a plate. Fry bread is time. It brings families together for meals and new memories. Fry bread is nation. It is shared by many, from coast to coast and beyond.  Fry bread is us. It is a celebration of old and new, traditional and modern, similarity and difference. 
$6.12 $6.99
Genre: Children 8-12 years

The One and Only Ivan

By Katherine Applegate, Narrated by Adam Grupper
Tags: AppleChildren 8-12 yearsGoogle PlayKobo AudioWeekly Deal December 10 2020Weekly Deal March 12 2020
Details: Ivan is an easygoing gorilla. Living at the Exit 8 Big Top Mall and Video Arcade, he has grown accustomed to humans watching him through the glass walls of his domain. He rarely misses his life in the jungle. In fact, he hardly ever thinks about it at all. Instead, Ivan thinks about TV shows he's seen and about his friends Stella, an ...
$8.98 $10.26