July 2020 Free Audiobooks

July 2020 Free Audiobooks

What's better than free?! We can't think of anything. Check out our list and stock up your playlist at no cost to you.

Audio Thicket finds the best audiobook deals in your favorite genres, and sends them to you for free. 

For a free weekly email full of audiobook deals, sign up here.

Genre: Fantasy

The Magic Factory (Oliver Blue and the School for Seers Book 1)

By Morgan Rice, Narrated by Harper Reeves
Tags: AudibleFantasyGoogle PlayKobo AudioWeekly Deal July 30 2020
Details: From number-one best-selling fantasy author Morgan Rice comes a new series for middle-grade listeners - and adults, too! Fans of Harry Potter and Percy Jackson - look no further!  The Magic Factory: Oliver Blue and the School for Seers, Book One tells the story of 11-year-old Oliver Blue, a boy unloved by his hateful family. Oliver know...
$12.99 $19.95
Genre: Mystery

Before He Kills (A MacKenzie White Mystery Book 1)

By Blake Pierce, Narrated by Elaine Wise
Tags: AudibleKobo AudioMysteryWeekly Deal July 30 2020
Details: In the cornfields of Nebraska a woman is found murdered, strung up on a pole, the victim of a deranged killer. It doesn't take long for the police to realize a serial killer is on the loose - and that his spree has just begun. Detective Mackenzie White, young, tough, smarter than the aging, chauvinistic men on her local force, finds h...
$17.99 $19.95
Genre: Clean Romance

When You Got a Good Thing (The Misfit Inn Book 1)

By Kait Nolan, Narrated by Amy McFadden
Tags: AppleAudibleClean RomanceGoogle PlayKobo AudioWeekly Deal July 23 2020
Details: She thought she could never go home again. Kennedy Reynolds has spent the past decade traveling the world as a free spirit. She never looks back at the past, the place, or the love she left behind - until her adopted mother's unexpected death forces her home to Eden's Ridge, Tennessee. Deputy Xander Kincaid has never forgotten his first...
$12.99 $19.95
Genre: Mystery

Almost Gone (The Au Pair Book 1)

By Blake Pierce, Narrated by Katie Silverthorne
Tags: AudibleGoogle PlayKobo AudioMysteryWeekly Deal July 23 2020
Details: Almost Gone is book number one in a new psychological thriller series by USA Today best-selling author Blake Pierce, whose number one best seller Once Gone has received over 1,000 five star reviews. When 23-year-old Cassandra Vale accepts her first job as an au pair, she finds herself placed with a wealthy family in a rural estate outs...
$17.46 $19.95
Genre: Fantasy

Song for a Lost Kingdom The Prequel Song for a Lost Kingdom Prequel

By Steve Moretti, Narrated by Bethany Mason
Tags: AppleAudibleFantasyGoogle PlayKobo AudioWeekly Deal July 9 2020
Adeena Stuart and Katharine Carnegie were born nearly three centuries apart. Yet their music and an ancient cello connect them to each other and to a man doomed to die in 1746 after the Battle of Culloden. Katharine passion is her music, but she is lost for words to complete it in 1745 Scotland. Adeena is a rebellious teenage musician in 2003.
$0.00
Genre: Thriller and Suspense

Any Means Necessary A Luke Stone Thriller Book 1

By Jack Mars, Narrated by K.C. Kelly
Tags: AppleAudibleGoogle PlayKobo AudioThriller and SuspenseWeekly Deal July 9 2020
Details: When nuclear waste is stolen by jihadists in the middle of the night from an unguarded New York City hospital, the police, in a frantic race against time, call in the FBI. Luke Stone, head of an elite, secretive department within the FBI, is the only man they can turn to. Luke realizes right away that the terrorists' aim is to create a ...
$0.00
Genre: Clean Romance

To Get Me to You Wishful Romance Book 1

By Kait Nolan, Narrated by Amy McFadden
Tags: AppleAudibleAudiobooks.comClean RomanceGoogle PlayKobo AudioWeekly Deal July 9 2020
Details: Will a city girl and a small town boy find love in this David vs. Goliath story with a side of grits? An engaging small town romance novel that will appeal to fans of Candis Terry's Sweet, Texas, Jill Shalvis' Lucky Harbor, and Ava Miles' Dare Valley. Just a city girl, living in a lonely world. Displaced Steel Magnolia Norah Burke...
$0.00