Genre: Steamy Romance

What If I Never? (The Necklace Trilogy Book 1)

by Lisa Renee Jones, narrated by Grace Grant
Where are the prices?
Audiobook retailers are constantly changing prices. To be alerted when prices drop signup for email alerts.

Available on these Audiobook retailers:



In the vein of her Inside Out series, New York Times Bestselling Author Lisa Renee Jones returns with the dark, seductive world of the Necklace Trilogy... Allison Wright is delivered a package meant for a different Allison: a unique, expensive necklace. She seeks out the proper recipient, a journey that takes her to the doorstep of Tyler Hawk, a good-looking, recluse billionaire.