Weekly Deals October 15, 2020

Weekly Deals October 15, 2020

Have you made it to the end of your audiobook playlist? We've got all the latest deals right here. Enjoy!

All Audiobooks listed for this week are priced below $6.99. Some books are priced as low as $0.99. To see prices, click on the retailer of choice. Prices are subject to change. To get real-time deals delivered to your inbox, sign up here.

Genre: Mystery

Watch Me Disappear

By Janelle Brown, Narrated by Kaleo Griffith
Tags: AppleAudibleAudiobooks.comGoogle PlayKobo AudioMysteryWeekly Deal October 15 2020
Details: A beautiful Berkeley mom with a radical past vanishes while hiking, leaving her family to piece together her secrets, in this keenly observed novel for fans of Emma Straub and Maria Semple - from the best-selling author of All We Ever Wanted Was Everything.
$26.95 $31.50
Genre: Mystery

The Pit Stop: This Stop Could be Life or Death (American Haunts Book 0)

By Carmen DeSousa, Narrated by Austin Walp
Tags: AppleAudibleGoogle PlayKobo AudioMysteryWeekly Deal October 15 2020
Details: Homicide detective Gino Canale doesn't believe in the supernatural. Not yet anyway. When a reoccurring dream implies that Detective Canale's grandparents' deaths might actually have been homicides, he realizes he's either connecting to the other side or going crazy. And he's not sure which thought scares him more.
$6.08
Genre: Mystery - Thriller and Suspense

The Writer (The Occupation Series)

By Gina A. Jones, Narrated by Brooke Chambers and Jerry Wilkins
Tags: AppleMystery - Thriller and SuspenseWeekly Deal October 15 2020
Details: A Bestselling Novelist’s book comes back to haunt her when Kayleigh Carter discovers the previous tenant of her apartment is missing. However, someone doesn’t want her found and she soon attracts a psychopath. The deeper Kayleigh delves into the missing girl’s disappearance, the more factors point to her own book. 
$2.99
Genre: True Crime

Unsolved Murders: True Crime Cases Uncovered

By Amber Hunt, Narrated by Avena Wallace
Tags: AppleAudibleGoogle PlayKobo AudioTrue CrimeWeekly Deal October 15 2020
Details: Ever wondered who murdered JonBenét Ramsey, or who terrorized San Francisco as the Zodiac Killer? Puzzled over the notorious Black Dahlia murder, or the shooting of TV presenter Jill Dando? This true crime audiobook makes you the detective, investigating some of the most infamous unsolved cases of the 20th and 21st centuries. Crime scen...
$17.15 $19.60
Genre: Steamy Romance

Natural Impulse

By Anna Durand, Narrated by Jason Clarke & Ava Lucas
Tags: AppleKobo AudioSteamy RomanceWeekly Deal October 15 2020
Details: What happens when an uptight city girl gets stranded at a rural nudist resort? Naked people might terrify Mara, but hot assistant manager Ollie does just the opposite for her. The passion brewing between them might be the cure for Mara's hang-ups — or a recipe for disaster. Don't miss this steamy, hilarious romantic comedy!
$2.99
Genre: Steamy Romance

The Governess Game (Girl Meets Duke Series Book 2)

By Tessa Dare, Narrated by Mary Jane Wells
Tags: AppleAudibleGoogle PlayKobo AudioSteamy RomanceWeekly Deal October 15 2020
Details: He's been a bad, bad rake - and it takes a governess to teach him a lesson The accidental governess After her livelihood slips through her fingers, Alexandra Mountbatten takes on an impossible post: transforming a pair of wild orphans into proper young ladies. However, the girls don't need discipline. They need a loving home. Try tellin...
$20.96 $23.95
Genre: Clean Romance

Counting on a Countess (The London Underground Book 2)

By Eva Leigh, Narrated by Zara Hampton-Brown
Tags: AppleAudibleClean RomanceGoogle PlayKobo AudioWeekly Deal October 15 2020
Details: For a shameless libertine and a wily smuggler in the London Underground, marriage is more than convenience - it's strategy.... Christopher "Kit" Ellingsworth, war veteran and newly minted earl of Blakemere, buries his demons under every sort of pleasure and vice. His scandalous ways have all but emptied his coffers...until a wealthy men...
$26.94 $30.79
Genre: Literature and Fiction

When We Left Cuba

By Chanel Cleeton, Narrated by Kyla Garcia
Tags: AppleAudibleAudiobooks.comGoogle PlayLiterature and FictionNookWeekly Deal October 15 2020
Details: In 1960s Florida, a young Cuban exile will risk her life - and heart - to take back her country in this exhilarating historical novel from the author of Next Year in Havana. Beautiful. Daring. Deadly. The Cuban Revolution took everything from sugar heiress Beatriz Perez - her family, her people, her country. Recruited by the CIA to in...
$21.41 $24.47
Genre: Literature and Fiction

The Numbers Game

By Danielle Steel, Narrated by Michael Braun
Tags: AppleAudibleLiterature and FictionWeekly Deal October 15 2020
Details: In Danielle Steel's stunning novel, modern relationships come together, fall apart, and are reinvented over time, proving that age is just a number. Eileen was happy to set aside her own dreams to raise a family with her husband, Paul. Together they built an ordinary life in a Connecticut town, the perfect place for their kids to grow ...
$21.43 $24.49
Genre: Fantasy

A Throne for Sisters (Book 1)

By Morgan Rice, Narrated by Wayne Farrell
Tags: AppleAudibleFantasyGoogle PlayKobo AudioWeekly Deal October 15 2020
Details: "Morgan Rice has come up with what promises to be another brilliant series, immersing us in a fantasy of valor, honor, courage, magic and faith in your destiny. Morgan has managed again to produce a strong set of characters that make us cheer for them on every page.... Recommended for the permanent library of all readers that love a wel...
$0.00
Genre: Fantasy

War of the Twin Swords (Gemstone Massacre Book 0)

By Julia Rose Goldhirsh, Narrated by Alexandra Hunter
Tags: AppleAudibleAudiobooks.comFantasyGoogle PlayKobo AudioNookWeekly Deal October 15 2020
Details: On the night before her Choosing, there were whispers of war in the air. After binding herself to Clarent, Opal is given a grim prophecy of her future. Alone and ostracized from her clan, she finds an unlikely ally in the sorceresses' leader, Joan.
$6.08
Genre: Science Fiction

Cadicle (Volumes 1-3)

By Amy DuBoff, Narrated by Josh Bloomberg
Tags: AppleAudibleScience FictionWeekly Deal October 15 2020
Details: A character-driven space opera with adventure, intrigue, and romance for fans of Dune, Ender's Game, and Star Wars! When Cris Sietinen leaves Tararia as a teenager to learn more about his prohibited telekinetic abilities, he thinks he's started a new life. Years later, he learns that freedom was always an illusion--he and his family are...
$34.99 $39.99
Genre: Business

Developing the Leader Within You 2.0

By John C. Maxwell, Narrated by John C. Maxwell
Tags: AppleAudibleBusinessWeekly Deal October 15 2020
Details: In 1993, John C. Maxwell's now-classic work revolutionized the way leaders are made. By examining the differences between leadership styles, Maxwell outlines principles for inspiring, motivating, and influencing others from any type of leadership position - including as a business executive, a church leader, a teacher, or even a parent....
$20.96 $23.95
Genre: Money

Barking up the Wrong Tree

By Eric Barker, Narrated by Roger Wayne
Tags: AppleAudibleGoogle PlayKobo AudioMoneyNookWeekly Deal October 15 2020
Details: Much of the advice we've been told about achievement is logical, earnest...and downright wrong. In Barking up the Wrong Tree, Eric Barker reveals the extraordinary science behind what actually determines success and, most importantly, how anyone can achieve it.  By looking at what separates the extremely successful from the rest of us, ...
$24.95 $28.51
Genre: Biography and Memoir

True Love

By Jennifer Lopez, Narrated by Jennifer Lopez
Tags: AppleAudibleAudiobooks.comBiography and MemoirGoogle PlayKobo AudioWeekly Deal October 15 2020
Details: In True Love, Lopez explores one of her life's most defining periods - the transformative two-year journey of how, as an artist and a mother, she confronted her greatest challenges, identified her biggest fears, and ultimately emerged a stronger person than she's ever been.
$17.95 $21.00
Genre: Biography and Memoir

Moving Forward

By Karine Jean-Pierre, Narrated by Karine Jean-Pierre
Tags: AppleAudibleBiography and MemoirGoogle PlayKobo AudioNookWeekly Deal October 15 2020
Details: Most political origin stories have the same backbone. A bright young person starts reading the Washington Post in elementary school. She skips school to see a presidential candidate. In middle school, she canvasses door-to-door. The story can be intimidating. It reinforces the feeling that politics is a closed system: If you weren't par...
$26.94 $30.79
Genre: Children 5-7 years

Dr. Seuss's ABC

By Dr. Seuss, Narrated by Jason Alexander
Tags: AppleAudibleAudiobooks.comChildren 5-7 yearsGoogle PlayKobo AudioNookWeekly Deal October 15 2020
Details: From Aunt Annie's Alligator to Rosy's red rhinoceros to a Zizzer-Zazzer-Zuzz, learning the alphabet is bound to be fun with Dr. Seuss. And with this small, sturdy board-book version of his classic ABC book (Dr. Seuss's ABC), even the tiniest tots can indulge in a little alphabetical education. Each letter is featured with Dr. Seuss's un...
$2.99
Genre: Children 8-12 years

Maya and the Turtle (A Korean Fairy Tale)

By John C. Stickler & Soma Han, Narrated by Talulah Shadrick
Tags: AudibleAudiobooks.comChildren 8-12 yearsWeekly Deal October 15 2020
Details: A classic Oriental myth, a lesson in filial piety (respect for one's parents) presented in an engaging Cinderella story. To save her father's life a young girl agrees to face death from a deadly giant centipede. Thanks to a magical turtle, all ends well. Elementary students across South Korea voted Maya the prestigious international Mor...
$3.46