Weekly Deals January 14, 2021

Weekly Deals January 14, 2021

Need to freshen up your audiobook playlist? Don't search everywhere for the latest audiobook deals because we've got the best bargains all in one place!

All Audiobooks listed for this week are priced below $6.99. Some books are priced as low as $0.99. To see prices, click on the retailer of choice. Prices are subject to change. To get real-time deals delivered to your inbox, sign up here.

Genre: Mystery

Cruel Acts

By Jane Casey, Narrated by Caroline Lennon
Tags: AppleAudibleGoogle PlayKobo AudioMysteryWeekly Deal January 14 2021
Details: From award-winning author Jane Casey comes a powerful Maeve Kerrigan crime thriller which will keep you on the edge of your seat! How can you spot a murderer? Leo Stone is a ruthless killer or the victim of a miscarriage of justice. A year ago, he was convicted of the murder of two women and sentenced to life in prison. But now he's fre...
$12.41 $14.18
Genre: Mystery

A Keeper

By Graham Norton, Narrated by Graham Norton
Tags: AppleAudibleGoogle PlayMysteryWeekly Deal January 14 2021
Details: From Graham Norton - the BAFTA Award-winning Irish television host and author of the "charming debut novel" (New York Journal of Books) Holding, a masterly and haunting tale of secrets and ill-fated love follows a young woman who returns to Ireland after her mother's death and unravels the identity of her father.  When Elizabeth Keane r...
$14.88 $17.00
Genre: Thriller and Suspense

The Nothing Man

By Catherine Ryan Howard, Narrated by Alana Kerr Collins
Tags: AppleThriller and SuspenseWeekly Deal January 14 2021
Details: At the age of twelve, Eve Black was the only member of her family to survive an encounter with serial attacker the Nothing Man. Now an adult, she is obsessed with identifying the man who destroyed her life.
$0.00
Genre: Thriller and Suspense

Queen of the Night

By J. A. Jance, Narrated by Greg Itzin
Tags: AppleAudibleAudiobooks.comGoogle PlayKobo AudioNookThriller and SuspenseWeekly Deal January 14 2021
Details: The New York Times best-selling author brings back the Walker family in a multilayered thriller in which murders past and present connect the lives of three families. Every summer, in an event that is commemorated throughout the Tohono O'odham Nation, the Queen of the Night flower blooms in the Arizona desert. But one couple's intended...
$26.95 $28.51
Genre: True Crime

No Shadows in the Desert: Murder, Espionage, Vengeance, and the Untold Story of the Destruction of ISIS

By Samuel M. Katz, Narrated by Sean Patrick Hopkins
Tags: AppleAudibleGoogle PlayTrue CrimeWeekly Deal January 14 2021
Details: The inside story of the covert operation that took down the heads of ISIS. No Shadows in the Desert reveals the untold story of the behind-the-scenes fight against ISIS - one coordinated by heads of state and ultimately fought in the alleyways and open deserts of the Middle Eastern battlefield by spies and soldiers. Samuel M. Katz draws...
$26.94 $30.79
Genre: Steamy Romance

Entrance (Thornhill Trilogy Book 1)

By J.J. Sorel, Narrated by Mehgan Andrzejewski & Thomas Hart
Tags: AppleAudibleSteamy RomanceWeekly Deal January 14 2021Weekly Deal October 1 2020
When Clarissa Moone lands a job working for the enigmatic Aidan Thornhill, she doesn’t quite know what to expect - but certainly not romance. Aidan is a self-made billionaire whose early life is shrouded in mystery. Fleeing a scandal, he joined the army and, years later, returned from Afghanistan with a head full of bad memories and a million d...
$17.46 $19.95
Genre: Steamy Romance

Dark Prince

By Christine Feehan, Narrated by Abby Craden
Tags: AppleAudibleAudiobooks.comGoogle PlayKobo AudioNookSteamy RomanceWeekly Deal January 14 2021
Details: Enter the enchanting world of the Carpathians, where dark adventure, mystery, and love await, and the desires of two daring hearts unite in one irresistible passion. A telepathic hunter of serial killers, Raven Whitney helps to catch some of the most depraved criminals. But her work keeps her from getting close to others, and has drai...
$38.95 $42.20
Genre: Clean Romance

The First Love Cookie Club

By Lori Wilde, Narrated by Lisa Zimmerman
Tags: AppleAudibleAudiobooks.comClean RomanceGoogle PlayKobo AudioNookWeekly Deal January 14 2021
Details: Come back to Twilight, Texas, with award-winning author Lori Wilde. The First Love Cookie Club is heartwarming contemporary romance fiction, the story of a famous writer's return to the hometown she once fled in humiliation - only to discover the boy she foolishly gave her heart to those many years ago might just be her Christmas miracl...
$26.94 $30.79
Genre: Literature and Fiction

Breathe In, Cash Out

By Madeleine Henry, Narrated by Caitlin Davies
Tags: AppleAudibleGoogle PlayLiterature and FictionWeekly Deal January 14 2021
Details: In this sizzling debut for fans of The Devil Wears Prada, Wall Street banking analyst Allegra Cobb plans to quit the minute her year-end bonus hits her account, finally pursuing her yoga career full-time. But when she forms an intense relationship with the #InstaFamous guru who may hold the ticket to the life Allegra's always wanted - s...
$14.88 $17.00
Genre: Literature and Fiction

The Forgotten Orphan

By Glynis Peters, Narrated by Julie Teal
Tags: AppleAudibleGoogle PlayKobo AudioLiterature and FictionWeekly Deal January 14 2021
Details: Southampton 1940. Abandoned when she was tiny, Maisie Reynolds was separated from her twin brother and forced to grow up in Holly Bush orphanage - a place where she has never known love or kindness. But with the world at war and Hitler’s devastating bombs coming ever closer, fate has other plans for Maisie, and a secret from her past ch...
$19.08 $21.81
Genre: Fantasy

The Tethering

By Megan O'Russell, Narrated by Tim Sailer
Tags: AppleAudibleFantasyGoogle PlayKobo AudioNookWeekly Deal January 14 2021Weekly Deal March 25 2021
Details: All he wants is to win her love. A dark spell may separate them forever. When fate binds Jacob and Emilia together, war threatens to destroy all they hold dear. Jacob wants to protect Emilia. Emilia has to save the world. Facing an enemy that can shatter their souls, will they find love or be devoured by flames?
$17.46 $19.95
Genre: Fantasy

Furyborn

By Claire Legrand, Narrated by Fiona Hardingham
Tags: AppleAudibleAudiobooks.comFantasyGoogle PlayKobo AudioWeekly Deal January 14 2021
Details: This stunningly original, must-listen fantasy follows two fiercely independent young women, centuries apart, who hold the power to save their world...or doom it. When assassins ambush her best friend, Rielle Dardenne risks everything to save him, exposing herself as one of a pair of prophesied queens: a queen of light, and a queen of b...
$33.69 $38.50
Genre: Science Fiction

Dead Mech (Apex Trilogy Book 1)

By Jake Bible, Narrated by Julie Hoverson
Tags: AppleAudibleGoogle PlayKobo AudioNookScience FictionWeekly Deal February 13 2020Weekly Deal January 14 2021
Details: In a post-apocalyptic far future, there is only one thing that can save the fragile civilizations humanity has cobbled together: the mechs. A ragtag crew of mech pilots must battle the undead hordes, cannibal tribes, and religious cults in a daily race to keep humanity safe. But now a threat worse than anything has surfaced and is growi...
$21.83 $24.95
Genre: Business

The Industries of the Future

By Alec Ross, Narrated by Alec Ross
Tags: AppleAudibleAudiobooks.comBusinessGoogle PlayWeekly Deal January 14 2021
Details: Leading innovation expert Alec Ross explains what's next for the world, mapping out the advances and stumbling blocks that will emerge in the next 10 years - for businesses, governments, and the global community - and how we can navigate them. While Alec Ross was working as Hillary Clinton's senior advisor on innovation, he traveled t...
$15.99 $17.00
Genre: Business

Thrive

By Arianna Huffington, Narrated by Agapi Stassinopoulos
Tags: AppleAudibleAudiobooks.comBusinessGoogle PlayKobo AudioWeekly Deal February 6 2020Weekly Deal January 14 2021
Details: Arianna Huffington's personal wakeup call came in the form of a broken cheekbone and a nasty gash over her eye - the result of a fall brought on by exhaustion and lack of sleep. The co-founder and editor-in-chief of the Huffington Post, one of the fastest growing media companies in the world, celebrated as one of the world's most influe...
$20.99 $24.50
Genre: Biography and Memoir

Luck or Something Like It

By Kenny Rogers, Narrated by Taber Burns
Tags: AppleAudibleAudiobooks.comBiography and MemoirGoogle PlayKobo AudioNookWeekly Deal January 14 2021
Details: A remarkable story of a boy who couldn't stop singing, and a man who knew how to hold 'em. For more than half a century, Kenny Rogers has been recording some of the most revered and beloved music in America and around the world. In that time, he has become a living legend by combining everything from R&B to country and gospel to f...
$26.95 $28.51
Genre: Biography and Memoir

Believe Me: A Memoir of Love, Death and Jazz Chickens

By Eddie Izzard, Narrated by Eddie Izzard
Tags: AppleBiography and MemoirGoogle PlayKobo AudioWeekly Deal February 20 2020Weekly Deal January 14 2021
Details: Critically acclaimed, award-winning British comedian and actor Eddie Izzard details his childhood, his first performances on the streets of London, his ascent to worldwide success on stage and screen, and his comedy shows, which have won over audiences around the world. Over the course of a 30-year career, Eddie Izzard has proven hims...
$29.99 $35.00
Genre: Children 5-7 years

Otter: Hello, Sea Friends!

By Sam Garton, Narrated by Courtney Shaw
Tags: AppleAudibleAudiobooks.comChildren 5-7 yearsGoogle PlayKobo AudioNookWeekly Deal January 14 2021
Details: Otter - the irrepressible character sure to be adored by fans of Llama Llama - takes a trip to visit sea friends and meet all the animals that live in the ocean. Otter: Hello, Sea Friends! is perfect for shared listening with a child. Hear about more of Otter's adventures in I Am Otter, Otter in Space, Otter Loves Halloween!, Otter: O...
$21.95 $28.51
Genre: Children 8-12 years

Music, Music for Everyone

By Vera B. Williams, Narrated by Martha Plimpton
Tags: AppleAudibleAudiobooks.comChildren 8-12 yearsGoogle PlayKobo AudioNookWeekly Deal January 14 2021Weekly Deal September 3 2020
Details: Rosa's grandma is sick and must stay upstairs in bed. And so the big chair in the living room is often empty. And the money jar--in which the family saved their change to buy the big red chair and Rosa's accordion--is empty too. All extra money must be used to take care of Grandma. After school Rosa and her friends Leora, Mae, and Jenny...
$2.95